Georgi zoekt een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Delft

Georgi zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Delft

  • Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Man
  • 19 Per direct

Dear Landlord,

My name is Georgi Yordanov and I am a 19-year-old male from Bulgaria. I will start my Computer Science and Engineering BSc at TU Delft this September and I am looking for a place to live in during my studies. I financially rely on my mom, who works at a bank, my father, who works at a private company, and my aunt, who works at a hotel. I have all the required documents available and I am ready to pay rent from now.

My hobbies include reading books, doing physical activities, like calisthenics or cycling, solving mathematical equations and going out with people. The best part of my day is communicating with others and exchanging opinions or discussing topics. I am respectful and very calm. A messy environment distracts me, so I always make sure to keep my living place tidy.

I am a friendly and outgoing person and I can get along with new people relatively fast. I am not the person to judge someone else, as we all come from different backgrounds and we need to help each other and communicate, so I am always keeping an open mind about every person I meet. I am a strict person and I always have a schedule, so I can keep track of important events.

When it comes to the viewing, hopefully it can be done through a platform like Skype or WhatsApp, since I will not be able to come in the next month or so.

My gmail:

Best regards,


Algemene informatie: Georgi
  Man, 19 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars BSc Computer Science and Engineering (UNIVERSITEIT)